Happy!

Today, completed two decades since I have come on this earth. Thanks is so little word but it is to my two beautiful hosts on this globe. They care everything about me and for me they are my almighty. As I grown on this planet, I found some jewels over here, few due to my almighty and rest on my own. These jewels don’t care a lot about me, but this earth gave both of us kind of some blood pumping device, which worries about me unintentionally and mine one does same for them.(Some flowers(jewels) are still to pluck…) After realizing these two beautiful gifts on this earth by its creator, third gift for me is undoubtedly this beautiful earth. My blood pumping station says me,’Go and explore every corner on it’.
All moving-beings like me, including those almighty and jewels, travelled to this globe from any unknown place, many earlier than me and I thank them all for giving me visa to this beautiful place and thank them all for hosting new travellers like me. Now it’s duty of us-new comers that we care about what they or this planet gave us. . . . . . . . I think fourth gift I got is expressing feeling of my pumping station using interacting medium so called Words of language!

PS : Thank you all of you for wishing me on anniversary of my arrival. I am happy because you are happy on incidence of my arrival!

Leave a comment